Skip to content ↓

Staff

 

  First Name Last Name Email address Job Title
Jennifer Blackstone j_blackstone@mounttamar.org.uk Secondary Teacher 
Chey Bryce c_bryce@mounttamar.org.uk PE Teacher
Jordan Bussell j_bussell@mounttamar.org.uk Music teacher
Josh Brown    
Jackey Cook j_cook@mounttamar.org.uk SLT General Manager Head of Care
Lucas Cook l_cook@mounttamar.org.uk Residential worker
         
Alison Dowling a_dowling@mounttamar.org.uk Primary Teacher 
Louise Duffy l_duffy@mounttamar.org.uk Darwin Lead teacher
Rachel Hayes r_hayes@mounttamar.org.uk Secondary Teacher
Kelly Heffernan k_heffernan@mounttamar.org.uk Higher level Teaching Assistant
Christopher Holl choll@mounttamar.org.uk SLT Assistant Head KS4 and Careers
Lucy Jones l_jones@mounttamar.org.uk Primary Teacher 
Susie Kendall s_kendall@mounttamar.org.uk Lead teacher Granary Farm
Kiz Kendall k_kendall@mounttamar.org.uk Residential worker
Carrie King c_king@mounttamar.org.uk Youth Worker
DSC01089 (2) Cassie Lambert c_lambert@mounttamar.org.uk Primary Teacher 
Sam Laskey s_laskey@mounttamar.org.uk Head of Maths
Hayley Lee h_lee@mounttamar.org.uk Parent Support
Shaughn Lewis slewis@mounttamar.org.uk SLT Assistant Headteacher Pastoral
  Christopher Liddicoat c_liddicoat@mounttamar.org.uk Behaviour support
Benjamin Loughran loughranb@gmail.com Employability Teacher
Gary Maule g_maule@mounttamar.org.uk Primary Teacher 
Ricky Netting r_netting@mounttamar.org.uk Occupational Therapist
Wendy Pannell w_pannell@mounttamar.org.uk SLT HR Manager
James Phillpotts j_phillpotts@mounttamar.org.uk Lead teacher Wolseley
Kerrie Pillans k_pillans@mounttamar.org.uk Secondary and Technology Teacher
Simon Plunkett s_plunkett@mounttamar.org.uk Lead teacher Seymour
  Claire Quelch c_quelch@mounttamar.org.uk Drama and Librarian
Claire Ritchie clairer@mounttamar.org.uk Lead teacher Prospect
Tania Sargent tsargent@mounttamar.org.uk SLT Deputy Head
Ben Scott ben@mounttamar.org.uk Deputy Head of Care
Angus Shelton a_shelton@mounttamar.org.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Jodie Jody Stevens jody@mounttamar.org.uk Forest School Lead
Brett Storry b_storry@mounttamar.org.uk Head Teacher
Sian Storry s_storry@mounttamar.org.uk Head of Science
Joanne Thomas j_thomas@mounttamar.org.uk Administrator  
Tom Thorpe tom.thorpe@mounttamar.org.uk Adventure Studies teacher
Martin Waite m_waite@mounttamar.org.uk Primary Teacher
Karen Walsh k_walsh@mounttamar.org.uk Administrator 
Kim Wentworth k_wentworth@mounttamar.org.uk SLT Designated Safeguard Lead
Peter Wentworth p_wentworth@mounttamar.org.uk Vocational Coordinator
Simon White s_white@mounttamar.org.uk Administrator 

Emma Wilton e_wilton@mounttamar.org.uk Secondary teacher