Skip to content ↓

Meet the Safeguarding Team

If you are ever concerned about the safety or wellbeing of someone at our school, please talk to one of the school's safeguarding team members.  

Mount Tamar Designated Safeguarding Lead: Shaughn Lewis, Assistant Head Teacher 01752 365128

The Designated Person for Children In Care (CIC) Tania Sargent - 01752 365128

Local Authority Designated Officer: Sharon Ackbersingh - 01752 307569

IAB Chair - Carol Burgoyne