Mount Tamar

Staff Contact List

   

Name


Position


Roles and Responsibilities


Email

Senior Leadership Team
Chris Holl
Assistant Head Teacher
Aspire Centres/ Vocational Learning
choll@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Jackey Cook
General Manager
Head of Care, Welfare and Behaviour
j_cook@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Robyn Vincent
Assistant Head Teacher
Teaching & Learning / Head of English
r_vincent@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Tania Sargent
Assistant Head Teacher
Primary / Pupil Outcomes
tsargent@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Wendy Pannell
Business Manager
Personnel
w_pannell@mounttamar.org.uk
Extended Leadership Team
Alison Morgan
Business Manager
Finance
a_morgan@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Louise Duffy
Head of Upper School
Secondary School / Science
l_duffy@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Garry Hammond
Woseley Lead Teacher
Aspire 
g_hammond@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Kerrie Murray
Teacher
KS3
k_murray@mounttamar.or.uk
 
Kim Wentworth
SENCO
Child Protection
k_wentworth@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Hannah Kinnear
Teacher
Primary
h_kinnear@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Gareth Thorpe
Teacher
Computing
g_thorpe@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Vanessa Scobling
Teacher
Art
v_scoblings@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Hayley Somers
Teacher
Primary
h_somers@mounttamar.org.uk
 
 Rachel Hayes
Teacher
KS3
r_hayes@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Chey Bryce
Teacher
PE
c_bryce@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Tom Thorpe
Teacher
Adventure Studies
t_thorpe@mounttamar.org.uk
 
 Simon Plunkett
Teacher
 
s_plunkett@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Sam Laskey
Teacher
Primary KS2
s_laskey@mounttamar.org.uk   
 
Russell Morris
Teacher
Primary KS2
r_morris@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Susie Kendall
Teacher
The Granary Farm School
s_kendall@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Claire Ritchie
Teacher
Beckley Centre
clairer@mounttamar.org.uk
 
Emma Wilton
Teacher
KS3
e_wilton@mounttamar.org.uk

 

Latest News